Oneiromania EP out NOW!

The EP Oneiromania concludes the trilogy and is out digitally on GiveUsYourGOLD.
Stream and download options are available at your favourite online music outlets. Try these for example:

Amazon                                                 Spotify

iTunes                                                    Deezer


Track listing:
1. Perceptronium
2. Mnemonicon
3. Oneiromania


Notopia EP out NOW!

New EP Notopia is out worldwide as digital download and stream on GiveUsYourGOLD now! Listen and/or download at the following sites (and many more:

Amazon                                                 Spotify

iTunes                                                    Deezer


And here’s the track listing:
1. Notopia
2. Hierophantiasis
3. Dysphoria

The third EP in the trilogy, Oneiromania, will be out two weeks later, on April 28th. Happy holidays!