Metastabilty EP out NOW!

Today marks the worldwide digital release of Metastability! The EP is out on GiveUsYourGOLD and you can get it, stream it, download it at the following digital music music outlets (and many more):

Amazon                                                 Spotify

iTunes                                                   Deezer


Track listing:
1. Subjunctivitis
2. Ekpyrosis
3. Metastability
4. Kosmosis

The other EPs in the trilogy, Notopia and Oneiromania, will be out on April 14th and April 28th respectively.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s